Testimonials

We aim to please every customer, every time

Take a look at our reviews
We take pride in each project
large or small

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

Take a look at our reviews
We take pride in each project
large or small

Clive Cooper

Would certainly recommend Recently had some bathroom furniture fitted, the lads were on time, tidy and polite. They even managed to fit in servicing my boiler for my whilst they were here. Fantastic job for a great price! Thank you. Would certainly recommend.

16/04/17
Caroline Dunn

Thank you team! We did a full house renovation and CPH did all of the plumbing. Bathrooms, kitchen, boiler and all new radiators. Great on quality of products and work. All of the staff are professional and the work was finished beautifully. We had some minors issues which would be expected with the amount of work we had done. There was always someone at then end if the phone at CPH to give advice and send a plumber out if needed.

16/01/19
Kirsty

Outstanding service! I always use CPH for all my plumbing needs for both my business premises and home. They do a great job every time, all the lads are polite, tidy and on time. The ladies in the office are FAB! As the first point of call they are so helpful and always try to accommodate me when booking in times for my business premises. I wouldn't go anywhere else, I can't recommend CPH enough!

08/03/17
Vix

Amazing results! Amazing, quick, fantastically knowledgeable & with an eye for detail. Our bathroom is transformed! Thank you 🙂

16/01/18
Mellissa

Honest & Helpful service from Designer Radiator Showroom (sister company) We received an excellent service @ DRS who are the sister company of CPH. They have an extensive range of radiators at their showroom and they are very competitive on pricing. Nothing was too much trouble for Andrew, he was very informative. We would highly recommend DRS and will return for further radiators for our home.

22/09/18
Caroline Dunn

Thank you team! We did a full house renovation and CPH did all of the plumbing. Bathrooms, kitchen, boiler and all new radiators. Great on quality of products and work. All of the staff are professional and the work was finished beautifully. We had some minors issues which would be expected with the amount of work we had done. There was always someone at then end if the phone at CPH to give advice and send a plumber out if needed.

19/01/19
John Newsome

Bathroom & En-suite Croston Plumbing & Heating have just completed the full refurbishment of our bathroom and en-suite. From the very outset, the company has been first class. We took a long time to decide what we wanted, and Mel in the office was very patient with us - producing ideas and examples as we regularly changed our minds. Once we settled on the style and finish, Wayne gave us a quote and we set a start date - with a realistic time to completion. All dates and timings were kept to. Wayne Gemson and his friendly apprentice, Marshall, worked hard and delivered... read more

25/10/18
Robin, Lancashire

Very pleased, excellent trader Had my boiler replaced with no issues at all. There was excellent and prompt communication, I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone.

07/06/16
Alyx Tole

Highly, highly recommended. Absolutely brilliant service. Ridiculously fast, hugely professional and solved the problem immediately. Highly, highly recommended.

16/01/18
Ryan Catterall

Five star! CPH have today installed a designer radiator in my kitchen and I couldn’t be happier with the result. Their customer service is excellent and the engineers are extremely knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thank you CPH!

26/12/18
Alicia Fraser

Recommended Fantastic service from the CPH team! Would defo recommend

16/06/18
mwjs154

Brilliant work We had our kitchen and hallway tiled - The floor was not level in the slightest and they did a fantastic job without having to self-level the floor! Great service & everywhere was left spotless. Would highly recommend!

12/09/18
JuliaW

Definitely recommend as source of your heating supplies We used DRS (www.designerradiatorshowroom.co.uk) who are the sister company of Croston Plumbing. Dealt with Andrew who could not have been more helpful. We had only vague ideas to start with and he guided us through what to consider and all the various pitfalls involved in choosing the right radiators. Andrew showing great patience as we struggled to decide what to buy. Fantastic advice, always positive and helpful with a speedy response to our very many questions, plus on top of that a great price competitive to anyone else out there. What more can you ask? Just hope the radiators live... read more

05/11/18
Christopher, Lancashire

Superb Excellent job from start (design) to finish (completed installation). Listened to what was wanted and delivered it, despite problems. Started promptly; efficient; tidy and clean. Even replaced handle that was marked, though we could not tell where or how. Praise is not enough.

25/07/16
Stu Reeves

Highly recommended. CPH have recently fitted a bathroom, ensuite and new boiler and radiators for us. They are AwEsOmE ! From the design and consultation to the nice chaps on site completing the work it was a pleasure to deal with them. Nothing was too much hassle, the little issues that always come up on these jobs were dealt with straight away no problem. Communicating my ideas and concerns across was easy and I was always listened too. Over the past 2 years CPH have shown themselves to be that easy to deal with, efficient and value for money that they are... read more

16/01/19
Lesley Enwright

Five star plus!! I cannot rate Croston Plumbing and Heating highly enough! I have had a number of jobs done by them now and today they fitted a new boiler as mine had died over the weekend. They fitted me in so that I wouldn't be without heat and water for too long and I cannot thank them enough. Previously to that they have called when I had problems with it and it has always been on the same day.The girls in the office are so friendly and helpful and always prompt to return calls and send quotes. The workmanship is clean tidy... read more

01/03/16
Customer, Lancashire

All round great traders I've been using Croston on and off for the past ten years, I've always been happy with the plumbing work they've done, never had any issues. I would definitely recommend them as they are very good

07/06/16
Audrey, Lancashire

An excellent job The whole experience of employing CPH to refurbish our shower room was excellent. From initial planning to final completion the attention to detail was very evident. Those carrying out the work were highly skilled, friendly and happy to work with us, explaining each stage of the project. We are really impressed with the finished work and would be very happy to recommend Croston Plumbing and Heating.

12/11/18
janeh55

Shower installation From first contact with CPH, through meetings for estimates and the choosing of items, continuing to the installation, the finishing/snagging of the job. All meetings, at all times, were conducted in a pleasant and professional manner. And by the use of their experience being combined with our needs, resulted in a job of the highest satisfaction.

16/05/17
Byron Rimmer

Couldn't recommend a better company!! The service received was exceptional and the wide variety of products available for your bathroom / home are at the highest quality!

21/03/17
Anon

Fiddling with my Water works ! CPH have recently fitted a bathroom, ensuite and new boiler plus radiators for us. They are AwEsOmE ! From the design and consultation to the nice chaps on site completing the work it was a pleasure to deal with them. Nothing was too much hassle, the little issues that always come up on these jobs were dealt with straight away no problem. Communicating my ideas and concerns across was easy and I was always listened too. Over the past 2 years CPH have shown themselves to be that easy to deal with, efficient and value for money that they are... read more

28/03/17
Jim Eccleston

High quality service The ladies were most pleasant and gave good advice on the telephone. The service engineers arrived on the specified time and date and laid down protective sheeting on the floor and stairs. The power flushing of the central heating commenced and was carried out expertly and efficiently, there was a leak on the kitchen radiator and I asked if they could fit a new "double" radiator this was done all in the same day-brilliant The staff were courteous and answered all my many questions with patience and expertise. Many thanks to Wayne, the two Bens and Ian. The house is... read more

22/02/17
Claire-bella

I always use CPH I always use CPH for all my plumbing needs for both my business premises and home. They do a great job every time, all the lads are polite, tidy and on time. The ladies in the office are FAB! As the first point of call they are so helpful and always try to accommodate me when booking in times for my business premises. I wouldn't go anywhere else, I can't recommend CPH enough!

08/03/17
Margaret, Merseyside

great firm to deal with Speedy & efficient service. Office staff & engineer very nice to deal with.

18/05/16
Gwen G

Great! Great customer service, technically up to date engineers and reasonable prices. What more could you ask for?

16/05/18
Fraser

Excellent Fantastic service from Wayne, Stef and the lads, efficient, hardworking would defo recommend

08/03/17
Scully

My review CHP replaced both sets of boilers at our Village Hall, with new kit which we can control from off site. We also enjoy a 8 year boiler manufacturers guarantee A first rate professional outfit MVH

29/01/18
steve worrall

Friendly and courteous We found the company very friendly and courteous to deal with and they provided a prompt service. Richard, the plumber who repaired our boiler, was very efficient and professional in finding out what the problem was and repairing it very quickly. We would most definitely use their service again should the need arise.

01/08/18
Margaret, Lancashire

Prompt & professional Excellent, reliable work always up to very high standard. Staff one friendly & extremely competent.

05/05/16
Claire Bland

Highly Recommend! I always use CPH, they do a great job every time, all the lads are polite, tidy and on time. The ladies in the office are FAB! As the first point of call they are helpful and always so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

16/02/18
Rebecca Johnston

Would 100% recommend! If you're reading this then you're obviously considering using CPH. Do it. Don't bother looking any further! These guys are top quality. Fantastic reliable service and nothing was too much trouble.

08/05/17
James Wilson

Faultless From first contact to finishing the installation CPH have been great. Ben was very knowledgable when planning the works and completed them to a high standard and on time. I can't fault any of the service provided by CPH.

17/09/18
Alison Sarah Welch

No job too big or too small We had Richard arrive yesterday to fit our outdoor taps. Been needing this job done since getting our puppy and having to take him upstairs for an after walk shower night after night. Richard was friendly, effecient and quick at installing our taps. They look great and a really good price. Thanks so much guys, the simple things make all the difference. Would highly recommend these guys.

08/02/18
Maddykelly

Excellent work and great customer service! The CPH team came over and did our tiling in the kitchen. From sourcing the tiles to fitting nothing was too much trouble. Great service and the work was immaculate. Thanks to all the team. Would highly recommend.

23/08/18
Nick, Hull

Very happy with the trader Steph, Wayne and the team are quick, professional and skilled I would highly recommend Croston Heating and Plumbing to anyone from a private individual to large property portfolio. I have found them both useful for reactionary solutions and proactive works.

07/06/16
Stuart Hutchinson

Stuart Hutchinson All of the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful right from the beginning to the finished thing. They have high quality products and there's so much to choose from it's so hard to pick just a few! Always a great standard of work!

16/01/18

Complete Residential and Commercial Plumbing & Bathroomsin Chorley, Preston & surrounding areas.

Get A Quote